Central Highlands

Central Highlands includes Kon Tum, Gia Lai, (Buon Me Thuot) Dak Lak, Dak Nong and (Da Lat) Lam Dong. The Central Highlands has attractive mountainous sightseeing with unique culture of ethnic groups in Vietnam. Many guests drive through central highlands from Hoi An, Da Lat or Nha Trang to explore its typical beauty.

Buon Ma Thuot City, Dak Lak Province
Buon Ma Thuot, the city of Dak Lak Province, is located on the Central Highlands of Vietnam. Buon Ma Thuot gets average height from 400m to 800m above sea level. Around the city, there are the huge jungle forests with a lot of potentials to develop ecotourism. How is Buon Me Thuot City, Dak Lak...
Read More
Bien Ho Lake Pleiku Gia Lai
Pleiku, Gia Lai is a great place to stay whatever the weather. The weather is not so hot and not so cool. Pleiku, Gia Lai has the features of the tropical monsoon climate with abundant moisture, rainfall and with storms and frost. Pleiku, Gia Lai is located in Western Highlands of Vietnam. This is a...
Read More
hoi an to da lat through central highlands
Located in the southern section of the Truong Son Mountain Range, Central Highlands Vietnam covers 5 provinces: Dak Lak, Dak Nong, Gia Lai, Kon Tum and Lam Dong. The Central Highlands Vietnam is the home of many ethnic minority groups who contribute to the diversity of Vietnam culture. Travelers will be surprised by beautiful stretches...
Read More
hoi an to da lat
Hoi An to Da Lat through Highland Vietnam drive offers interesting views. You will drive though stretches of mountains and ethnic minority groups' villages. Stop to enjoy the unique beauty of highland Vietnam: Kon Tum and Buon Ma Thuot.
Read More